wavingpeople:

And here’s the gang all together!

I never actually planned on doing all three. I started working on Chunt to get out of a weird unproductive art rut, and somehow ended up drawing every single day for the last 5-6 days. I’ve learned a lot in the mean time, in fact, I’m almost certain you can point out improvements I’ve made going from left to right.

Thanks to the Magic Tavern folks for their amazing work and inspiration. Here’s to another full Earth year of Foon o/!

Leave a Reply

